ֱ

Skip to content

ABOUT US

The South Florida ֱ, founded in 1910, serves Broward, Palm Beach and Miami-Dade counties. Our mission is to deliver the truth every day. We bring you the stories that matter most, written without bias, so you can make informed decisions. The ֱ’s Pulitzer Prize-winning journalism works to protect your interests, help navigate your daily life and tell the stories that connect you with the communities where you live and work. We are headquartered in Deerfield Beach, Florida, and are part of Tribune Publishing Company.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer service, subscription/delivery issues, or problems with the site/app/eNewspaper: CustomerService@SunSentinel.com or 954-375-2018

SUBSCRIBE

If you would like a subscription, please see our .

SUN SENTINEL PHOTO REQUESTS, REPRINTS AND LICENSING

Visit Go here to find out how to request permission to use content or purchase photos, reprints and back issues.

ADVERTISING

Online and local ads: 800-250-2000

Classified: Call 800-250-2000

Place an ad:

NEWSROOM LEADERSHIP

Julie Anderson, Editor-in-Chief, janderson@sunsentinel.com

Gretchen Day-Bryant, Managing Editor, gdaybryant@sunsentinel.com

David Schutz, Director of Content/Audience & Visuals, dschutz@sunsentinel.com

Juan Ortega, Director of Content/Local News, jortega@sunsentinel.com

Kathy Laskowski, Director of Content/Breaking News, klaskowski@sunsentinel.com

Kathy Laughlin, Director of Content/ֱ, klaughlin@sunsentinel.com

Melina I. De Rose, Director of Content/Entertainment, mderose@sunsentinel.com

Sean Pitts, Director of Photography, spitts@sunsentinel.com

Steve Bousquet, Opinions Editor, sbousquet@sunsentinel.com

Complete newsroom staff directory:

SUN SENTINEL LEADERSHIP

Dave Karabag, Vice President, Advertising, (407) 420-6103, dkarabag@tribpub.com

Danny Mogollon, Director, Home Delivery, dmogollon@sunsentinel.com

READER REACTION

Fill out this form or e-mail letters@sun-sentinel.com to submit a letter to the editor.

Include your full name, address and phone number (address and phone number are for verification purposes only and will not be published). The ֱ reserves the right to edit letters.

CORRECTIONS AND CLARIFICATIONS

The ֱ strives to be fair and accurate. If you think we’ve made a factual error, email us at corrections@sun-sentinel.com or call 954-356-4300.

PREMIUM NEWSLETTERS

To sign up for our email newsletters, visit our membership page.

MAILING ADDRESS

333 SW 12th Ave.
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

MAIN PHONE NUMBER

954-356-4000

How to log into your subscription

A guide on how to log in to the South Florida ֱ website and what to do if you forget your password.

Access the print edition online

A guide on how to access to multiple eNewspapers for print and digital subscribers to the South Florida ֱ.

How to activate your digital subscription

A guide on how to activate your unlimited digital access for the South Florida ֱ website.

Archives

Our award-winning journalism

The ֱ is honored to be recognized with the following national and regional journalism awards.

How to manage web notifications and newsletter emails

A guide on how to sign up and manage your South Florida ֱ web notifications and newsletters.

How to support our journalism

South Florida ֱ launched its Community News Fund to receive tax-deductible contributions from donors to support its journalism.

Subscriber benefits

There are many benefits to being a ֱ subscriber. Here are all the ways to get the most out of your digital subscription.

Diversity and Inclusion

The ֱ and Tribune Publishing are committed to engaging new audiences by providing journalism and products that will serve our increasingly diverse communities.

SunSentinel.com terms of service

What you need to know about our ads and privacy.